Can I call myself a blogger?

You know, this all seems really silly to me. Just a girl sitting with her computer writing about life. What is the point of that? Well, that’s just what I do. I watch, I think, and I write. That’s the beauty of this world. We can choose to either be so caught up in ourselves and what we want or we can take a step back and watch others, just simply to observe. And that’s what writers are, the watchers. I can’t wait to watch and write about this crazy, unpredictable world. So, here goes to the start of something great.

Leave a Reply

